More details on Lady Gaga’s upcoming album in Vogue!

FINALLY we get to hear the first single of “Born This Way” tomorrow morning! As a little teaser beforehand though, she’s sharing some more deets about the album in the upcoming issue of Vogue!

She says the album will have 17 tracks (Wow! That’s quite a bit!) and some of the titles will be:


  • “Born This Way
  • “You & I”
  • “Scheiße”
  • “Edge of Glory”
  • “Judas”
  • “Bad Kids”
  • “Hair”
  • “Government Hooker”
  • “Americano”

She also says the second single will be the “Judas” track!

Yeah, we know this just teases you and has crazy song predictions running through your head, but if we have to sit on the edge of our seats, we want some other monsters to sit with us!