“Breaking Dawn” soundtrack revealed!

The complete tracklist for “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1″ has been revealed.  Everyone has been wondering what Edward and Bella’s wedding song will be…well, now we know!  There is a special “wedding version” of the song that they danced to at Prom, “Flightless Bird, American Mouth” by Iron&Wine. 

Remember…this song:

The first single — Bruno Mars “It Will Rain” — has already been released:

I love it!!! BEAUTIFUL song!  Of course…it’s Bruno Mars!  What do you guys think?

Here’s the track list:

  • The Joy Formidable, “Endtapes”
  • Angus & Julia Stone, “Love Will Take You”
  • Bruno Mars, “It Will Rain”
  • Sleeping at Last, “Turning Page”
  • The Features, “From Now On”
  • Christina Perri, “A Thousand Years”
  • Theophilus London, “Neighbors”
  • The Belle Brigade, “I Didn’t Mean It”
  • Noisettes, “Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)”
  • Cider Sky, “Northern Lights”
  • Iron & Wine, “Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)”
  • Imperial Mammoth, “Requiem on Water”
  • Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, “Cold”
  • Mia Maestro, “Llovera”
  • Carter Burwell, “Love Death Rebirth”

The soundtrack will be released on November 8th, but you can pre-order it now on iTunes and Amazaon.com!  Who can’t WAIT for the movie??!!!