Mon-Fri | 6p-9p

Hey, I’m Connor!

A little about me…. I was born and raised in The Woodlands, Texas. I’m an Aggie (Whoop!) currently studying Management Information Systems at Mays Business School. I love my family, my dog, hiking, biking, and I can slam down a mean bowl of Torchy’s chips and queso. My go-to guilty pleasure show is The Office (I’ve probably watched every episode at least 10 times). I’ve always loved music! And I am ecstatic to be able to jam out with you every night from 6p-9p!

Okay… now time for a few Q&As!

  1. What’s your favorite holiday?

Definitely Christmas! I love decorating and seeing all of the Christmas lights! Plus, it’s always a fun time opening presents and eating some delicious food 😋

  1. Do you have a small or big family?

I have three younger siblings, two sisters and one brother. We also have a family Golden Doodle, named Milo. With all 7 of us in one house, I’d say that makes my family pretty big!

  1. Aside from necessities, what one thing could you not go a day without?

My phone, for sure. I’m an avid Apple fanboy, and I absolutely use my phone for everything. My favorite apps are Instagram, FaceTime, and TikTok. Oh, and you can find me on all the socials @OnAirConnor 😄

  1. What’s your favorite movie?

This is super hard, but I’m a sucker for a good comedy. Pitch Perfect would probably be my most favorite movie. I have never seen a movie that makes me laugh harder than Pitch Perfect does! (and the music is fantastic)

  1. Do you love or hate rollercoasters?

I LOVE rollercoasters! You can always catch me with a fast pass at any amusement park. I love the feeling of adrenaline and flying around upside-down through the air. SO FUN!

  1. Are you a morning or a night person?

Nights are where it’s at. I’ve never been able to get on board with waking up early. I believe mornings are for staying in bed and eating donuts. If you’ve ever seen me somewhere early in the morning, just know I had to set at least 5 alarms to wake up. 😂


Follow Connor